Soul

Doing something for mind & soul

Not only the body needs to be stimulated, but also the mind wants to be inspired. Already the Benedictines discovered the place of power Millstatt am See and built their Benedictine monastery here (close to the Villa Postillion).

Our room See(le)nruhe offers a lot of space and a great lake view for yoga and shiatsu, the historic Wappenstüberl in the Familienhotel Post is perfectly suited for a wine tour, the herb and flower garden allure to Inna's herb expedition,...

Art & culture are also popular in the region of Lake Millstätter See. Whether it is musical highlights such as the Millstätter Musikwochen or interesting exhibitions and galleries in the nearby artists' city Gmünd

Soul

Auch was für Geist & Seele tun

Nicht nur der Körper soll gefordert werden auch der Geist will inspiriert werden. Bereits die Benediktiner entdeckten den Kraft-Ort Millstatt am See und errichteten (gleich bei der Villa Postillion) das Benediktinerkloster.

Unser Raum See(le)nruhe bietet viel Platz und einen tollen Seeblick für Yoga, Shiatsu., das historische Wappenstüberl im Familienhotel Post eignet sich ideal für die Weinreise, der Kräuter- und Blumengarten verführt zu Innas Kräuter-Expedition,....

Kunst & Kultur kann sich in der Region Millstätter See sehen lassen. Ob musikalische Höhepunkte mit den Millstätter Musikwochen oder interessante Ausstellungen und Galerien in der nahen Künstlerstadt Gmünd